SSL Error

Any issues with the site? IF YOU ARE HAVING LOGIN ISSUES COME HERE!
Post Reply
User avatar
gothstone
Flippin' Pyro
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 12:01 am
Location: 39.007984,-94.282823
Contact:

Fri Apr 02, 2010 9:36 pm

When you get a min could you wrap an if statment around the statcounter java script to fix the ssl error?
2+2=5 for sufficient values of 2
User avatar
El Gringo Loco
Posts: 3856
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2005 1:33 pm
Location: 39.099905,-94.576538 (I need bail)
Contact:

Sat Apr 03, 2010 12:32 pm

Then also fix me a sandwich?
A.K.A Muddy Truck Guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sig Modified by JC. 1-877-434-5996 Ext. 100
User avatar
gothstone
Flippin' Pyro
Posts: 158
Joined: Thu Jul 07, 2005 12:01 am
Location: 39.007984,-94.282823
Contact:

Sat Apr 03, 2010 7:57 pm

I think I owe him the samich, he helped me get my new hot tub today!
2+2=5 for sufficient values of 2
User avatar
El Gringo Loco
Posts: 3856
Joined: Sat Jul 09, 2005 1:33 pm
Location: 39.099905,-94.576538 (I need bail)
Contact:

Wed Apr 07, 2010 10:08 pm

This error you are referring to, is it the one that that prompts you asking if you want to display the unsecured data? If it is, I told Dave about that before. He told me it was user error.
A.K.A Muddy Truck Guy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Sig Modified by JC. 1-877-434-5996 Ext. 100
Post Reply